Welcome to CEAC  
You are not Logged in! Log in now.

CEAC Regions

August 1, 2013

Each local Employer Advisory Council has regular meetings. The meetings include a speaker on a topic of interest to local employers.

For more information on CEAC meetings in your area, click on the Region you are interested in.

Region 1 - EAC's
North Coast (Eureka)
North Valley
Tehama County
Region 2 - EAC's
Alameda County
Contra Costa County
East Bay
Marin County
Monterey Bay
San Francisco
San Mateo County
Santa Clara County
Santa Cruz County
Sonoma County
Region 3 - EAC's
Greater Stockton EAC
Merced County EAC
South Placer
Stanislaus County
Yuba Sutter Colusa and Butte
Region 4 - EAC's
East Ventura County
San Luis Obispo
Santa Barbara
Santa Maria
Western Ventura County
Region 5 - EAC's
Fresno County
Kings County
North Kern
Region 6 - EAC's
Antelope Valley
Los Angeles Metro
San Fernando Valley
San Gabriel Valley
West Los Angeles
Region 7 - EAC's
Desert Communities
Greater Riverside
High Desert
Inland Empire
Inland Valleys
West Inland Empire
Region 8 - EAC's
EOC of Orange County
Greater Harbor EAC
Imperial Valley
San Diego
CEAC Region Map
0.3968 · 14